laceration caused by broken glass

Home > laceration caused by broken glass     Complicated with lowhair line

タンザ-法からの再建症例

Preoperative appearance

タンザ-法からの再建手術前耳アップ

Preoperative appearance

タンザ-法からの再建手術後

Post-operative appearance with Nagata method

タンザ-法からの再建手術後耳アップ

Post-operative appearance with Nagata method

タンザ-法からの再建手術後

Post-operative appearance with Nagata method

タンザ-法からの再建手術後

Post-operative appearance with Nagata method

laceration caused by broken glass

laceration caused by broken glass

Information on Microtia Surgeries

▲Page top▲

blog of Nagata clinic and pleasant companions

■Information

◆Mar. 10, 2017 Updated:
Clinic Closed on the following dates:
Sep. 25 (Mon) 2017,
Oct. 4 (Wed) 2017, and
Oct. 7 (Sat) 2017.
------------------------------
◆Mar. 10, 2017 Updated:
Attending the following Meetings:
ISAR (Beijing, China) from Sep. 22 to Sep 24, 2017
and ASPS (Florida, USA) from Oct. 6 to Oct. 10, 2017.
------------------------------
◆Nov. 4, 2016 updated: Clinic outpatient service will be closed on Jan. 30 (Mon), Feb. 22 (Wed) and Feb. 25 (Sat), 2017.
------------------------------
◆Jun. 11, 2016 updated: Clinic closed from Sep. 21 (Wed.) to Sep. 24 (Sat.) 2016 for attending ASPS meeting in the U.S.
------------------------------
◆May 14, 2016 updated: Clinic closed on Oct. 8 (Sat.) 2016 for delivering a lecture at Aichi Gakuin University.
------------------------------
◆Oct. 30, 2015 updated: Clinic outpatient service will be closed from Dec. 27 (Sunday), 2015 to Jan. 3 (Sunday), 2016 for year-end & new-year holidays.
------------------------------
◆Aug. 7, 2015 updated: Clinic outpatient service will be closed on Sep. 14 (Mon), Oct. 14 (Wed.) and Oct. 17 (Sat.) 2015 for attending meetings in Japan and the U.S.
------------------------------
◆Apr. 16, 2015 updated: Clinic closed from Oct. 14 (Wed.) to Oct. 18 (Sun.) 2015 for attending ASPS meeting in the U.S.
------------------------------

Auricular
Reconstruuction Nagata Method

Accuracy evaluation on proportions of the reconstructed auricle / microtia surgery.

To reconstruct an auricle that will not melt

Microtia surgery without pain or deformity in the chest

Reconstructive Surgery

Aesthtics Surgery

Clinic Appointment

Academic exchange with doctors from overseas